top of page

#01 June/July

BUSY!

This week has been A busy one for me! Ozone Effect's Quality Control was live and you'll soon see/read about it all on OzoneEffect. Some great things are happening around me and I'm not going to say I'm capturing it all, but what you will see is developing into something epic. A few "hot" photo shoots and an awesome day of studio doc footage that I gladly shot for an artist interacting with some vets... ...that's going to get very interesting as time goes on.

I HAVE MY TICKET!!

As you can see pictured to the right, I have my ticket for the ESP Album Release Event at The Social on Friday, July 10. Swamburger & Rubox are scheduled to be there and the first time I saw Leisure Chief perform was during the Florida Music Festival & Conference so I'm looking forward to them too. E-Turn piqued my ear during FMF as well so to hear new material from her with SPS backing her up is sure to keep my camera rolling! Get your tickets and add on an advance purchase of their album "ESP" ASAP!

ePOWx Feature Update: Digital Lock Box

As for ePOWx news, there's a feature that I've enabled on my site this week: "Digital Lock Box" (At least that's what I'm calling it for now). People that I shoot photos/footage for can privately access the work to view and/or download. Contact me via the info below for more details.

connect@epowx.com 407-900-1454 If there is an event in Orlando, FL you'd like me to know about in advance, feel free to connect@epowx.com To book time for me to shoot your event, please specify event details in the email or leave a message at 407-900-1454.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

EPOWX

"PEOPLE 

bottom of page